Title: Noel
Artists: Tim Allan
Recording: JTA004

Format: Cassette

$10.00 +$3.00 p&h
(overseas $6.00 p&h)


All prices are listed in US dollars.


Side 1

Merry Christmas

  • Have A Holly Jolly Christmas
  • Have yourself A Merry Little Christmas
  • The Christmas Song
    (Chestnuts Roasting on an Open Fire)

The Birth

  • Angels We Have Heard On High (Gloria)
  • The First Noel
  • Away In A Manger
  • Hark The Herald Angels Sing
  • O Little Town Of Bethlehem
  • O Come All Ye Faithful
  • What Child Is This
  • We Three Kings
  • It Came Upon A Midnight Clear


  • Joy To The World
  • God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen
  • Good King Wenceslas
  • Deck The Halls
  • Oh Christmas Tree
  • Silver Bells
  • It's Beginning to Look a Lot Like
  • Christmas
  • Jingle Bell Rock

Side 2

Winter Fun

  • Jingle Bells
  • Sleigh Ride

It's Snowing

  • Winter Wonderland
  • Let It Snow
  • White Christmas
  • I'll Be Home For Christmas

Santa And Friends

  • Santa Claus Is Coming To Town
  • Rudolph The Red-Nosed Reindeer
  • Frosty The Snowman
  • Here Comes Santa Claus

Peace On Earth

  • Silent Night
  • Amazing Grace
  • Silent Night (Reprise)
  • O Holy Night
  • Joy Of My Soul
  • Ode To Joy

Best Wishes

  • We Wish You A Merry Christmas